The Thunder Bay District Golf Association (TBDGA) is a non-profit organization commited to promoting the growth and development of golf in the Thunder Bay District. Supported by Golf Ontario, Golf Manitoba, and Golf Canada, The TBDGA is responsible for golf tournaments, junior programs, Handicap Supervision, the rules of golf, and course rating in the district.

The TBDGA supports and works with its 10 member clubs. 


September 06, 2020

Shewchuk wins Teleco District Amateur!

Full Results Here

June 24, 2020

TBCC 2-Man Invitational Registration

June 13, 2020

Mallons Play it Again Sports Day 1 Results & Day 2 tee times

May 22, 2018

The Inspiring Story of Dustin Barr|GLT Golf Podcast

August 15, 2020

Fountain Tire District Junior Championship Tournament Results

June 05, 2020, Marathon, ON

Marathon, ON Native-Darcy Donaldson-NCAA-D2-National Coach of the year!

June 25, 2020

DeGrazia Claims AON District Open Title!

Final Results now avaliable

June 02, 2020

COVID-19 Tournament Policies

March 26 , 2020

Degrazia claims conditional Status on Mackenzie Tour